Senator Sheldon Whitehouse

United States Senator, Rhode Island

Mary Rowe

Civic & Social Organization Leader

Adam Markham

Deputy Director of Climate and Energy, Union of Concerned Scientists

Tom Dawson

Manager, Scottish Coastal Archaeology and the Problem of Erosion

Mason Andrews

Associate Professor of Architecture at Hampton University

Adrienne Burke

Executive Director, Riverside Avondale Preservation, Jacksonville, FL

Meisha Hunter Burkett

Senior Preservationist, Li/Saltzman Architects

Amanda Babson

Coastal Climate Adaptation Coordinator for the Northeast Region of the National Park Service

Janet Cakir

Climate Change and Cultural Resources Coordinator, South Atlantic Landscape Conservation Cooperative

Lauren Carson

House of Representatives, District 75, Newport

Dennis Carlberg

Sustainability Director at Boston University

Amanda E. Ciampolillo

Regional Environmental Officer in FEMA's Region III Mitigation Division

Cornelia Dean

Visiting Lecturer, Brown University

Matthijs de Boer

Founder, MDBS

John Englander

Author, oceanographer, consultant and leading expert on sea level rise

Marilou Ehrler

Chief of Cultural Resources at Gateway National Recreation Area for the National Park Service

Elizabeth English

Associate Professor, University of Waterloo

Grover Fugate

Executive Director of the Coastal Resources Management Council

Queen Quet Marquetta L. Goodwine

Chieftess and Head of State Gullah/Geechee Nation St. Helena Island, South Carolina

Lindsay S. Hannah

Senior Project Manager, Architectural History, Goodwin & Associates

Edward P. Henry

President, Doris Duke Charitable Foundation

Victoria Herrmann

Managing Director, The Arctic Institute

Lisa Howe

Director, Building Conservation Associates, New England

Sara Penrhyn Jones

Research Fellow in Media Production, Bath Spa University

Douglas Kallfelz

AIA, LEED AP, CNU Principal, Union Studio

Kathryn M. Kuranda

Senior Vice President, Goodwin & Associates

Jim Lindberg

National Trust for Historic Preservation, Preservation Green Lab

Frank G. Matero

Professor of Architecture, University of Pennsylvania

Suzanne Mathew

Assistant Professor of Landscape Architecture, Rhode Island School of Design

Khosro Movahed

Associated Professor, Department of Architecture, Shiraz Branch, Islamic Azad University

Dan Nees

Director, Environmental Finance Center

Matthew Pelz

Director, Center for Coastal Heritage, Galveston Historical Foundation

Andrew Potts

Executive Director, US/ICOMOS

Marcy Rockman

Climate Change Adaptation Coordinator, National Park Service

Pieter Roos

Executive Director, Newport Restoration Foundation

Pam Rubinoff

Senior Coastal Manager, Coastal Resources Center, Graduate School of Oceanography

Mary Kate Ryan

State Survey Coordinator

Edward Sanderson

State Historic Preservation Officer & Executive Director of the Rhode Island Historical Preservation and Heritage Commission

Roderick Scott

Certified Floodplain Manager, L & R Resources LLC

Louisette Scott

Director of the Department of Planning and Development for the City of Mandeville

Nigel Shaw

Northeast Region GIS Coordinator, National Park Service.

Anna Somers Cocks

Founder and CEO, The Art Newspaper

Joanne Throwe

Deputy Secretary, Maryland Department of Natural Resources

David Waggonner

Architect and President, Waggonner and Ball

Alex Westhoff

Planner, Marin County Community Development Agency

Ashley Wilson

Graham Gund Architect for the Historic Sites at the National Trust for Historic Preservation

Jeana Wiser

Resilient Communities Manager, Preservation Green Lab

Jeremy Ryan Young

Project Manager, Disaster Planning for Historic Properties Initiative

Stephanie Zurek

AIA, LEED AP, CNU, Associate, Union Studio Architecture & Community Design